关于 Marubeni 

Marubeni America Corporation, is a general trading company, engaged as an intermediary, importer/exporter, facilitator or broker in various types of trade between and among business enterprises and countries.

About Marubeni America Corporation

Marubeni America Corporation(又称为“MAC”)为综合贸易公司,业务项目涵盖各企业与国家间的中介、进出口、咨询及仲介。本公司为1858 年创设于日本大阪之Marubeni Corporation“综合商社”旗下最大的海外子公司,有别于其他同规模及领域的公司,MAC 并未持有大量固定资产,而是仰赖公司内具有经验丰富的人才以及发挥创造力、独创性和创新、高度的资讯收集技巧,以及广泛的财务资源和敏锐度。

MAC 自行并代表客户从事各类商品、农产品、机械、能源产品及自然资源的贸易。我们不仅只是全球化贸易商和仲介商,同时也是一大金融公司、投资公司及大型企业。我们在交易物流中扮演关键角色,如产品的全球运送。我们会承担并管理与交易有关的风险,并运用我们在开发新业务的深厚贸易经验担任商业顾问。本公司提供多项专门服务,涵盖销售支援、运送、保险、贮藏、金融和租贷、工程和营建服务,以及交通和物流规划。本公司也是各专业产业内多家大公司的持股公司或重要投资人。本公司总部设于美国纽约市,并于美国其他地点设立多个分处,在美国、加拿大及墨西哥拥有约 40 个子公司及关系企业。全球各地的企业网路涵盖超过 125 个 Marubeni 集团公司以及约 450 家关系企业,让我们得以透过此庞大的企业网路获得关于商品、商贸及财经的最新资讯。而藉由此广泛的全球网路,Marubeni America Corporation 能加速处理复杂的专案和交易,并协助您拓展现有事业或找出并开发新商机。

关于 Tech-LED

Tech-LED 是由Marubeni America Corporation 旗下Epitex LED 事业单位经营的网站,目标为藉由供应超过50种类的360 至1650 nm 波长以及表面黏着、通孔封装、多晶片阵列和单晶片的产品,协助满足您对LED 的需求。另外供应客制化 LED 及晶片直接封装解决方案。

Our Offices

Silicon Valley

Address: 3945 Freedom Circle, Suite 1000, Santa Clara, CA 95054
Tel: 408-330-0650
Fax: 408-330-0655
Email: info@tech-led.com
URL: https://www.tech-led.com/

Belgium

Address: 60 rue Verhulst, B-1180 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 343 35 45
Fax: +32 478 22 23 30
Email: Belgium@tech-led.com
URL: http://europe.marubeni.com/
Contact: Chiharu

England

Address: 95 Gresham Street, London EC2V 7AB, England
Tel: 44 20 7826 8778
Email: England@tech-led.com
URL: http://europe.marubeni.com/
Contact: John, Yoko

Germany

Address: Terhardthof 60, 46539 Dinslaken, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)2064-6709-215
Mobile: +49 (0)172-2036697
Fax: +49 (0) 2064-6709-216
Email: Germany@tech-led.com
URL: http://europe.marubeni.com/
Contact: Kaufmann, Patrick

Taiwan

Address: 3F,NO.96,SEC.2,CHUNG SHAN N.RD.TAIPET,TAIWAN
Tel: +886-2-25226639
Mobile: +886-937-450615
Email: Taiwan@tech-led.com
URL: http://www.marubeni.com.tw/
Contact: Lee, Grant

Russia, E.EU

Email: Russia@tech-led.com
Contact: Golo, Eva

关于 USHIO Inc.
Epitex

Ushio 是 Epitex UV 及 Epitex 红外线 LED 技术的领导厂商,供应全球最高功率且最多元波长、封装及发射角产品。 Ushio Epitex LED 经过无数应用实证采用,包括医疗、机器视觉、生物识别、牌照辨识、夜视、消费型电子及紫外线固化。

关于 USHIO OPTO
SEMICONDUCTORS, INC.

USHIO OPTO SEMICONDUCTORS, INC. 创设于 2014 年 7 月,属于 USHIO Inc. 独资子公司,总裁及执行长为 Uichiro Kobayashi。
USHIO OPTO SEMICONDUCTORS, INC. 成功从 Oclaro Japan Inc. 获得 LED 及红光、紫外线及红外线雷射二极体业务,详情请上网站:http://www.ushio-optosemi.com/en/index.html。

Email

About Us

Marubeni America Corporation, which we also refer to as “MAC,” is a general trading company, engaged as an intermediary, importer/exporter, facilitator or broker in various types of trade between and among business enterprises and countries. We are the largest overseas subsidiary of the Japanese “sogo shosha” called Marubeni Corporation, which originated in Osaka in 1858. But unlike many other businesses of our size and scope, MAC has few fixed assets, relying instead on the creativity, ingenuity and innovation of our talented and experienced people, our intensive information gathering skills and our extensive financial resources and acumen.

MAC trades in a broad range of commodities, agricultural goods, machinery, energy products, and natural resources for our own account, and on behalf of our clients. In addition, we are more than just global traders and brokers. We also act as major financiers, investors and large-scale organizers. We play a vital role in the logistics of transactions, such as the global movement of products. We assume and manage risk involved in transactions and act as business consultants, using our vast trade experience in new business development. We provide many specialized services, including sales support, transportation, insurance, storage, financing and leasing, engineering and construction service, and traffic and logistics planning. We are also the holding company of, or significant investor in, a number of major companies within our specialty industries. We are headquartered in New York City, with several other U.S. locations and approximately 40 subsidiary and affiliated companies across the United States, Canada and Mexico. We can also access a network of over 125 Marubeni Group offices and about 450 associated companies worldwide, all of which provide Marubeni offices and affiliates with up-to-the-minute information on commodities, commerce and finance. Through this extensive global network, Marubeni America Corporation is able to facilitate complex projects and transactions, and can assist you in expanding your present business or in identifying and developing new business opportunities.

About Tech-LED

Tech-LED is the web site run by the LED business unit of Marubeni America Corporation. Marubeni America Corporation is a 20% shareholder of Ushio Epitex Incorporated. Our goal is to support your LED requirements by offering more than 50 wavelengths from 360 to 1550 nm, available in SMD, thru-hole packages, multi-chip arrays and chip form. We will also offer custom LED and chip-on-board solutions.

Contact Information for LED products

  Country  Address  Tel Mobile   Fax  e-mail URL Contact
USA Silicon Valley 3945 Freedom Circle, Suite 1000, Santa Clara, CA 95054 408-330-0650 408-330-0655 info@tech-led.com http://www.tech-led.com/
 HK Hong Kong  20/F., Tower 1, Admiralty Centre,18 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong  852-2876-5233  852-2865-6486 HongKong@tech-led.com http://www.marubeni.com.hk/  Tsui, Man Marky
 EU Belgium  60 rue Verhulst, B-1180 Brussels, Belgium +32 2 343 35 45 +32 478 22 23 30 Belgium@tech-led.com http://europe.marubeni.com/  Chiharu
England  95 Gresham Street, London EC2V 7AB, England  44 20 7826 8778 England@tech-led.com http://europe.marubeni.com/  John, Yoko
Germany  Terhardthof 60, 46539 Dinslaken, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany +49 (0)2064-6709-215 +49 (0)172-2036697  +49 (0) 2064-6709-216 Germany@tech-led.com http://europe.marubeni.com/  Kaufmann, Patrick
TW Taiwan  3F,NO.96,SEC.2,CHUNG SHAN N.RD.TAIPET,TAIWAN +886-2-25226639 +886-937-450615 Taiwan@tech-led.com http://www.marubeni.com.tw/ Lee, Grant
EU Russia, E.EU Russia@tech-led.com Golo, Eva

About USHIO OPTO SEMICONDUCTORS, INC.

USHIO OPTO SEMICONDUCTORS, INC. (“UOS”) is a leader in UV and infrared LED technology with the highest power, widest variety of wavelengths, packages, and emission angles in the world. UOS LEDs have been approved for numerous applications including medical, machine vision, biometrics, license recognition, night vision, consumer electronics, and UV curing.

USHIO OPTO SEMICONDUCTORS, INC. was established in July, 2014 as a wholly owned subsidiary of USHIO Inc. President and Chief Operating Officer is Uichiro Kobayashi.
USHIO OPTO SEMICONDUCTORS, INC. succeeded to LED and red, violet and infrared laser diode business from Oclaro Japan Inc. See http://www.ushio-optosemi.com/en/index.html
USHIO OPTO SEMICONDUCTORS, INC. and USHIO Epitex Inc. were merged in July, 2016.